• Звонок в службу поддержки 0086-13586821262
  • 9389768
  • 9396157
  • 9386020
  • 9392184

Мы предлагаем конкурентна ШТОРУ, ПОДУШКИ, ТКАНЬ ...

Наша компания была основана в 2006 году, расположен в китайском портовом городе --Ningbo. С момента своего создания, было совершено в разработке и продаже домашнего текстиля. Мы имеем собственную производственную линию и рабочий для резки марки и упаковки ...

Subject : Window jacquard curtain manufac...

Различные виды жаккарда всегда хороши для украшения дома, особенно для оконных штор и подушек. В нашем магазине более 500 различных дизайнов жаккарда на ваш выбор. И у нас есть более чем 10-летний опыт изготовления готовых украшений. Фактурный жаккард, тканый черный ...
Тема: Производитель оконных жаккардовых штор

Панели для штор блэкаут

Рынок шторных панелей очень богат, однако плотные шторы всегда хороши для украшения дома. Простой дизайн, более тяжелый вес, приятное ощущение на руке, хороший результат подвешивания, затемнение, это соответствует большинству требований клиентов. Смотрите фото, это алмазный жаккард де ...
Панели для штор блэкаут

Тема: Плотная парусиновая подушка с принтом

Печатные рисунки по-прежнему очень популярны в домашнем убранстве. У нас есть несколько элегантных дизайнов, рисунков животных, рисунков растений, рисунков океана, а также другие печатные рисунки, запрошенные клиентами. Нормальный размер - 18 x 18 дюймов или 20 x 20 дюймов с мягкой полипропиленовой набивкой. Наши основные ткани сделаны из микрофибры, ...
Тема: Плотная парусиновая подушка с принтом

Тема: Панель занавеса затемнения

Плотные шторы из ткани голландского бархата плотностью 210 г / м2, тиснение с электрической геометрией, классический дизайн, роскошный вид, мягкость в руке и прямой подвешивание. Размеры 37 "x84" 2 упаковки и 52 "x84" одинарные, люверсы, несколько цветов, подходят для гостиной и спальни. Если вас интересуют гардинные панели ...
Тема: Панель занавеса затемнения

Подушка сиденья круглая

Round seat cushion is super popular in the market , our orders are already till middle Aug . , Are you interested in that ?   It is 210gsm holland velvet base , with 270g PP filling , 19 pleats , air pressed pack , we have our color book of 60 colors for your selection , price is $2.60/pc F...
Подушка сиденья круглая

• Call Support 0086-13586821262
  • 9389768
  • 9396157
  • 9386020
  • 9392184

WE OFFER COMPETITVE CURTAINS , PILLOWS , FABRICS ...

Our company was established in 2006 , is located in Chinese Port City ——Ningbo. From its establishment has been committed to the development and sales of home textiles. We have our own production line and workers for cut make and pack …

Double sided filled jacquard for curtain ...

Virus is still spreading , however it doesn’t influence our designs to go forward for creating new designs . Attached design is double sided filled jacquard . Mainly for curtains and beddings . The jacquard is very soft handfeeling because inside is 80gsm PP filling weaves together . It is more b...
Double sided filled jacquard for curtain and bedding

Subject : Window jacquard curtain manufac...

Different Kinds of Jacquards are always good for home decoration , especially for window curtains and pillows . Our fty has more than 500 different designs of jacquard for your selection . And we have more than 10 years experience for its ready made decorations . Textured jacquard , woven blackou...
Subject : Window jacquard curtain manufacturer

Blackout curtain panels

The market of curtain panel is very full , however blackout curtains are always good for home decoration . Simple design , heavier weight , nice handfeeling , good hanging result , blackout finishing , It is matching most of customer’s requirement . See the photo , it is diamond jacquard de...
Blackout curtain panels

Subject : Printed woven canvas pillow

Printed designs are still very popular in home decoration . We have some elegant designs , animal designs ,plants designs , ocean designs , as well as more of customer requested printed designs . Normal size is 18”x18” or 20’x20” with soft PP stuffing . Our base fabrics are made with microfiber ,...
Subject : Printed woven canvas pillow

Subject : Blackout curtain panel

Blackout curtain with fabrics of 210gsm Holland velvet , electric geometry embossing , classic design , luxury look , soft handing and straight hanging . Sizes of 37”x84” 2 pk and 52”x84” single , grommets , multiple colors , good for living room and bedroom .  For more interested curtain panels ...
Subject : Blackout curtain panel